ÖDE    

What is ÖDE?

The project aims to increase self-sufficiency of the aimed target group by offering supervision and guidance to suitable educational paths, improving the conditions for employment / internship or creating one’s own employment opportunity by starting or operating a sustainable and profitable company.
The project is financed by Västra Götelandsregion and Fyrbodal Kommunalsförbund.

ÖDE Services

Drop-In

Drop-In offers one to one counselling and guidance and to all foreign born that have plans to start or develop a business, seeking new jobb or in need of individual development.
Trollhättan, Monday 13:00 – 16:00 Vänersborg and Gothenburg: Wednesday 13:00 – 16:00 
For booking and information call
079-337 46 23

A business development program for foreign born entrepreneurs and company owners. The program is based on the individual needs and requirements of the entrepreneur or company owner.
Our services are a complement to the already existing Swedish business support system.

Job Employment

A recruitment service based on "Soft matching". It is a process that makes it easier he employer to find a future employee.
We have a unique network of foreign-born candidates, which entails a broad search for candidates and together with soft matching it is a highly effective recruitment service.

HOTLINE FOR FOREIGN-BORN ENTREPRENEURS

SGN offers free telephone support to foreign-born company owners that have been financially affected by the Covid-19.
SGN offers advice, information about the government action packages and information about different authorities and actors in the region. 
Call + 46 (0) 79-337 46 23
Monday - Friday
09:00 - 16:00

ARE YOU AN EMPLOYER

Visit DoubleCup page to register as an employer seeking a new colleague

SEEKING EMPLOYMENT

Click here and check available jobs in our region

 

ORBUS INFORMATIONAL VIDEOS

CONTACT US
MEMBERSHIP
VOLUNTEERING
WORK WITH US

DOUBLECUP VIDEOS

SUPPORT US TO CONTINUE OUR WORK

INFORMATION VIDEOS

Templates and Examples

Informational Links

ÖDE Team

Ziyad Tarek

Project Leader

Ziyad.tarek@supportgroup.se
073-083 09 83

Nigar Ibrahim

 Supervisor

Nigar.ibrahim@supportgroup.se
079-336 34 81

Jasim Ansari

Project Assistant
Trollhättan

Jasim.ansari@supportgroup.se
079-337 46 23

Samer Qaddoura

Project Assistant
Uddevalla

Samer.qaddoura@supportgroup.se
072-269 66 78

Jansiz Abdulrahman

Project Assistant
Lysekil

Jansiz.abdulrahman@supportgroup.se
076-090 79 55

Asmaa Daher

Project Assistant
Uddevalla

Asmaa.ehmoud.daher@supportgroup.se
072-126 53 40

Mahmoud Younes

Communication 
Administration
Media

Mahmoud.younes@supportgroup.se
073-106 07 36