Testing

Abdulrahman Albasha


Project Assistant Abdulrahman.albasha@supportgroup.se

Ahmad Qasem


Project's assistant Ahmad.qasem@supportgroup.se

Amneh Sadkah


Activity Leader, Intercultural Center, Amneh.sadkah@supportgroup.se

Asmaa Daher


Bilal Almobarak


Executive Manager Bilal.almobarak@supportgroup.se

Dick Eriksson


Future Strategist, Dick.eriksson@supportgroup.se

Eman Albohtori


Project Assistant eman.albohtori@supportgroup.se

Eman Taifour


Accountant assistant Eman.taifour@supportgroup.se

Jasim Ansari


Project Assistant Jasim.ansari@supportgroup.se

Mahmoud Younes


IT, communication and media Mahmoud.younes@supportgroup.se

Malin Pettersson


Project assistant malin.pettersson@supportgroup.se

Misbah Qasemi


EU Coordinator Misbah.qasemi@supportgroup.se

Mosab Tato


Stuttgart City Coordinator Germany, Mosab.tato@supportgroup.se

Muayad Abukhaled


Mölndal City Coordinator, muayad.abukhaled@supportgroup.se

Najwa Abedalkareem


Götene City Coordinator, najwa.abedalkareem@supportgroup.se

Nigar Ibrahim


Supervisor Nigar.ibrahim@supportgroup.se

Olga Gnida


Project Manager Culture, Olga.gnida@supportgroup.se

Ziyad Tarek


Project Manager, Business Empowerment, Ziyad.tarek@supportgroup.se

SUPPORT GROUP NETWORK'S BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Adnan Abdul Ghani


SGN Initiator and Founding Member

Dean Matovu


Hanan Khalifa


Khalil Albash


Founding Member

Suha Aboalfer


SUPPORT GROUP NETWORK'S ADVISORY BOARD